Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Alternative Wellness Clinic -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Alternative Wellness Clinic

Chiropractic Clinics & Regenerative Medicine located in Sterling, VA

15 total reviews

Alternative Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alternative Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julian S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Answered all my questions, and provided comfort and trust.
Anthony N.
Submitted 06/27/20
As always, feel great after the adjustment, especially as haven't had this done for at least 2 months, due to Covid crisis- usually have a once/month visit! Dr.G is very personable, knowledgeable and is able to very quickly pinpoint the issue and fix it! Have been using his services for close to 10years.
Maie K.
Submitted 05/27/20
my experience was very professiona and pleasant. Very friendly environment.
Donna P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Always appreciate the professionalism and suggested exercises from Dr. Gauthier.
Zulema H.
Submitted 01/27/20
Thank you for today's visit and the extra focus.
Frederick C.
Submitted 01/17/20
I have been going to Dr. Gauthier for approximately five years. He really pays attention to detail and listens to his patients. He has helped me with my chiropractic needs and my physical therapy needs after back surgery and shoulder reconstruction surgery. I would go nowhere else. You will not be disappointed. Fred C.
Donna P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always a welcoming and professional atmosphere! Dr.Gauthier is the most efficient chiropractor I have ever been to. I have now bee their client for 5 plus years because I have had multiple injuries and I believe in maintenance. You will not be disappointed!
Kristen O.
Submitted 10/12/19
So happy that Dr G helped my back & shoulder ! Thank you !!!
Freddy O.
Submitted 10/08/19
He extremely professional
Syeda Samer Z.
Submitted 09/28/19
It was a good and a valuable session with Dr. Gauthier.
Debbie G.
Submitted 09/27/19
I have seen many different Chiropractors over 30 years and Dr. Gauthier is one of the best. I highly recommend him.
Santos O.
Submitted 09/27/19
Bien explicado y amable y hablan español todos
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/27/19
The doctor is intuitive, professional and thorough.
Drew H.
Submitted 09/27/19
I always look forward to my visits. My body always feels better afterwards, and Dr. G is great!
Lori R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very friendly staff.